Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Lethbridge VW Sales 

Contact a member of our Highly Trained Sales team. We have tools and information available to address your questions promptly.

 
Lethbridge VW Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schedule A Service Appointment 

Rest easy knowing when you book your VW in for a service, it's being cared for by Factory Trained Volkswagen Technical Specialists

 
Schedule A Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lethbridge VW Online Showroom 

Browse the new 2017 Lethbridge Volkswagens in our Online Showroom before visiting. They're better in person, but it's a start.

 
What's new at Volkswagen?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Volkswagen Atlas SUV 

Pre-order the Lethbridge Volkswagen full-size, 7-seater SUV, right here in Alberta!

 
Discover the VW Atlas
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Todd Brown

Title:General Manager
Email:toddb@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:403-332-5138
Cell:403-715-9997
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Ian Cooper

Title:Sales Manager
Email:ianc@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:403-332-5137
Cell:403-929-4150
 
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Jordan Cooper

Title:Product Advisor
Email:jordanc@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:403-332-5144
Cell:403-929-1615
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Mark Sereda

Title:Product Advisor
Email:marks@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:403-332-5142
Cell:403-308-3152
 
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Logan Hailwood

Title:Product Advisor
Email:loganh@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:403-332-5146
Cell:403-866-1115
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Stefan Jensen

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:stefanj@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:403-328-4189
   Service
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Dan Flahr

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:danf@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:(403) 332-5151
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Mike Kaytor

Title:Assistant Service Manager/Service Advisor
Email:mikek@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:(403) 332-5145
   Parts
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Chad Ratke

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:chadr@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:(403) 332-5135
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Sarah Reach

Title:Parts Advisor/Warranty Admin.
Email:sarahh@lethbridgevw.com
Phone:403-332-5153
   Customer Care
Staff - Lethbridge Volkswagen

Molly Frisky

Title:Office Manager
Phone:(403) 328-4189